Just another WordPress site

Kamala Harris and 28 Other Us Officials and Entrepreneurs Have Been Barred From Entering Russia!


More than two dozen Americans, including Vice President Kamala Harris, have been sanctioned by Russia’s foreign ministry, which has barred them from entering the country.

The move, according to the ministry, is in response to the Biden administration’s “ever-expanding anti-Russian sanctions,” which have targeted Moscow officials and their families, as well as scientists, businessmen, and cultural figures.

White House chief of staff Ronald Klain, Deputy Defense Secretary Kathleen Holland Hicks, Pentagon spokesperson John Kirby, State Department spokesperson Ned Price, and Harris’ husband, Doug Emhoff, are among the 29 Americans who have been barred from visiting Russia.

The Russian government has sanctioned a number of important American corporate leaders, including Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg, Bank of America CEO Brian Thomas Moynihan, LinkedIn CEO Ryan Roslansky, and other heads of large defense corporations, for “forming the Russophobic agenda.”

More Topics:

 News anchor George Stephanopoulos, Washington Post columnist David Ignatius, and senior foreign analyst Bianna Golodryga are among the journalists and media personalities on the list.

In March, Russia slapped restrictions that barred some American officials from accessing the country. President Joe Biden and his son Hunter Biden, as well as Secretary of State Antony Blinken and former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton, were among those who took part in that round.

Biden announced the new penalties as part of a $1.3 billion aid package for Ukraine that included $800 million in heavy artillery weapons, including 72 howitzers and 144,000 rounds of ammunition, as well as 121 tactical “ghost” drones.

The United States also intends to offer an additional $500 million in humanitarian and economic aid.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.